Member

Ben Curcio

Business & Corporate Law

ATTORNEY, LITIGATION

Curcio Mirzaian Sirot LLC

www.cmsllc.law

bcurcio@cmsllc.law

o: (973) 226-4534


Member

Corey Stein

Human Resources Advisors

Partner & Director of Compliance

renewedhr.com

833-315-HR4U

corey@renewedhr.com


Member

Frank Conturso

Real Estate

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Keller Williams Suburban Realty
– Broker Associate

frankconturso.kwrealty.com

frankconturso@gmail.com

o: (973) 251-0100

c: (201) 213-0952


Member

Jack Watkinson

It Consultant

Outsource My IT, LLC

P.O. Box 774
West Caldwell, NJ 07007 

Office : 
973-638-2722 Ext. 1010

jwatkinson@outsourcemyit.com

https://outsourcemyit.com/

Cell: 973-852-3010


Member

Julian Carrera

Employee Screening/Hiring Assistant

HIRING SERVICES

Soup 2 Nuts Consulting

www.s2nc.com  

Julian@hires2nc.com

o: (973) 809-2307


Member

Keith Franco

Cybersecurity and Risk Management Consultant

 Format Cyber LLCServices:

Virtual Security Leaders (vCISO)
Cyber Attack Simulations (Test your defenses)
Security & Risk Assessments
Cyber Risk Management
Incident Response Retainer/Plan Development
Security Awareness Training & Speaking Engagements

Check out our case studies here…  https://formatcyber.com/case-studies/

keith@formatcyber.com |  www.formatcyber.comT: 800.947.6720 xt. 102

Member

Laura Jeros

Regional Business Development Manager

Regional Business Development Manager

ljeros@thekey.com

201-320-4303

TheKey.com

Member

Marc Campanile

Commercial Insurance

INSURANCE SERVICES

KRA Insurance Agency
Account Executive, Commercial Lines

www.krainsurance.com

MarcC@KRAInsurance.com

o: (973) 850-4322

c: (201) 264-4730


Member

Michael Carella

Title Insurance

TITLE INSURANCE SERVICES

Evident Title Agency
President and CEO

www.evidenttitle.com

MTCarella@evidenttitle.com

o: (973) 857-1700


Member

Michael Masella

Dentistry

DENTAL SERVICES

Masella Family Dental

www.masellafamilydental.com  

dr.mikemasella@gmail.com

o: (973) 226-3242


Member

Robert Breslau

Custom Clothing

Prestige Custom Shirts

C: 908-553-3009

www.prestigecustomwear.com

rob.prestige@gmail.com


Member

Scott Trouse

Master HVAC Contractor

Unified Solutions for Comfort & Energy LLC

Scott@UnifiedSolutionshvac.com

C: 973-476-6457


Member

Sheri Murad

Human Resources Advisors

Founder & Managing Director

www.renewedhr.com

833-315-HR4U

sheri@renewedhr.com


Member

Vito Matturo

Citizens Bank

155 Passaic AvenueSuite 440
Fairfield, NJ 07004 

(973) 517-0245

vito.p.matturro@citizensbank.com