Member

Thomas J. Palma

Business & Corporate Law

ATTORNEY

Curcio Law LLC

tom@curcio.law

862-406-2930

www.curcio.law



Member

Frank Conturso

Residential Real Estate

REAL ESTATE SERVICES

Keller Williams Suburban Realty

frankconturso@kw.com

201-213-0952

www.Frankconturso.kw.com



Member

Keith Franco

Cybersecurity and compliance advisory services

Format Cyber LLC

keith@formatcyber.com

646-493-9559

www.formatcyber.com



Member

Robert Breslau

Custom Clothing

Prestige Custom Shirts

rob.prestige@gmail.com

908-553-3009

www.prestigecustomwear.com


Member

Scott Trouse

heating & air conditioning

Unified Solutions for Comfort & Energy LLC

Scott@UnifiedSolutionshvac.com

973-907-3178

www.facebook.com/UnifiedSolutionsHVAC/



Member

Vito Matturro

Residential Mortgage Lender

Member

Jamie Nielsen Jr.

HeMedicare Advisor

Hanson & Ryan Inc. 

JNielsen@hanson-ryan.com

973-774-5956

www.HansonRyan.com



Member

Evelyn Whritenour

Personal Insurance Advisor

Hanson & Ryan

egaliano@hanson-ryan.com

973-774-5979

www.hansonryan.com 

 


Member

Constantina Koulosousas, Esq.

Elder Law & Trust Estates Attorney

Wacks DeBona Beilin & Weber

t/a Wacks DeBona Beilin & Weber

ckoulosousas@wackslaw.net 

973-644-0770

www.wackslaw.net


Member

Mark Brueche

Commercial paint and wallcovering

Wall Works NJ

info@wallworksnj.com

908-333-7136

www.wallworksnj.com  


Member

Jessica Swenson, Esq.

Family law

Gebhardt & Kiefer, P.C.

Jswenson@gklegal.com

908-735-5161

https://www.gklegal.com/


Member

David Bronson

Branded promotional items